Scientific Committee

2nd International Conference on Fluid Flow and Thermal Science (ICFFTS’21)
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek
Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek

University of Ottawa, Canada
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Jiheong Kang
Dr. Jiheong Kang

KAIST, South Korea
local Committee Member

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICFFTS'21

Dr. Sergei Sazhin, University of Brighton, UK

Dr. Mohammad Hojjat, University of Isfahan, Iran

Dr. Chamil Abeykoon, The University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Sunmi Shin, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Darrell Pepper, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA

Dr. Sébastien Poncet, Sherbrooke University, Canada

Dr. Yan Chen, Purdue University, USA

Dr. Jalel Azaiez, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Lian-Ping Wang, Southern University of Science and Technology (SUSTech), China

Dr. Wei-Xi Huang, Tsinghua University. China

Dr. Chang Shu, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Alessandro Gomez, Yale University, USA

Dr. Gibum Kwon, University of Kansas, USA